Contact

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to get in touch with us. We are always on hand to answer any questions you may have and you can reach us easily via both email and telephone.

ACTIVE SUPPORT

Active support and prompt delivery is our core business. At aPak, we are always proud to provide accessible and personal service, help, and support. The fastest way to get in touch with us is to call your contact person directly or call our support number, +46 031 721. You can also email us directly, either to to your contact person or to info@apak.se.

HOURS

MONDAYS-THURSDAYS The office is open from 07:30 to 16:30 (From May 2 to August 31 the office closes at 16:00) The warehouse is open from 07:00 to 16:00 FRIDAYS The office is open from 07:30 to 16:00 The warehouse is open from 07:00 to 16:00

Mölndal

Jolengatan 19, 431 49 Mölndal, Sweden

Jolengatan

Eskilstuna

Williamsväg 7, 635 06 Eskilstuna, Sweden

Eskilstuna

Our team

Below you will find our wonderful staff!

MANAGEMENT


Evelina Lindgren

Evelina Lindgren

Managing Director
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 00
evelina.lindgren@apak.se

Stefan

Stefan Johansson

Purchasing Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 18
stefan.johansson@apak.se

Anders Bohlin

Anders Bohlin

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 23
anders.bohlin@apak.se

Anders Magnusson

Anders Magnusson

Supply Chain Manager Telephone: +46 31 721 22 74 anders.magnusson@apak.se  

Fredrik Berne

Fredrik Berne

Chief Financial Officer Telephone: +46 31 721 22 51 fredrik.berne@apak.se

Sales


Anders Bohlin

Anders Bohlin

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 23
anders.bohlin@apak.se

Karin F

Karin Friberg

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 05
karin.friberg@apak.se

Margaretha N

Jonas Lindgren

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 709 65 50 18
jonas.lindgren@apak.se

Magnus S

Magnus Sidling

Global Account Manager Telephone: +46 31 721 22 02 magnus.sidling@apak.se

Petter B

Petter Browallius

Global account manager Telephone: +46 31 721 22 25 petter.browallius@apak.se

Erik T

Paolo Gelpi

Key Account Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 48
paolo.gelpi@apak.se@apak.se

Erik T

Fredrik Lindqvist

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 37
fredrik.lindqvist@apak.se@apak.se

Johan S

John Skårvik

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 22
john.skarvik@apak.se

Ingen bild

Linda Dahlberg

Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 17
linda.dahlberg@apak.se

Ingen bild

Patrik Hansen

Key Account Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 24
patrik.hansen@apak.se

Erik T

Stephan Lohmander

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 31
stephan.lohmander@apak.se

Erik T

Erik Thalin

Sales Analyst
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 34
erik.thalin@apak.se

Erik T

Martin Elgmark

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 28
martin.elgmark@apak.se

Joacim H

Joacim Härdig

Sales Representative Telephone: +46 31 721 22 26 joacim.hardig@apak.se

Margaretha N

Margaretha Noole

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 04
margaretha.noole@apak.se

Daniel Wedin

Key Account Manager Telephone: +46 709 65 50 01 daniel.wedin@apak.se

Support


Anette

Anette Rinne

Support Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 03
anette.rinne@apak.se

personalbild

NINA JACOBSSON

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 64
nina.jacobsson@apak.se

Erik T

Zandra Vuoppola

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 35
zandra.vuoppola@apak.se

Niklas

Nicklas Berglind

Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 06
nicklas.berglind@apak.se

Ingen bild

Josefine Ljungström

Support
Telephone: +46 031 721 22 08
josefine.ljungstrom@apak.se

Jessica B

Jessica Bohlin

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 32
jessica.bohlin@apak.se

Ingen bild

Pia Wislander

Operations manager
Telephone: +46 031 721 22 35
pia.wislander@apak.se

 

Ingen bild

Emma Friberg

Support
Telephone: +46 031 721 22 15
emma.friberg@apak.se

Annika H

Annika Uttgren

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 33
annika.uttgren@apak.se

Purchasing


Stefan

Stefan Johansson

Purchasing Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 18
stefan.johansson@apak.se

personalbild

Catrine Aronsson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 57
catrine.aronsson@apak.se

Markus H

Pier Bendén

Technical analyst
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 15
pier.benden@apak.se

personalbild

Therese Börjesson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 79
therese.borjesson@apak.se

Jan-Inge T

Jan-Inge Torvaldsson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 07
jan-inge.torvaldsson@apak.se

Ola O

Ola Odéhn

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 13
ola.odehn@apak.se

personalbild

Jens Halling

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 38
jens.halling@apak.se

Christian J

Christian Johansson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 30
christian.johansson@apak.se

Ola K

Ola Kjellin

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 58
ola.kjellin@apak.se

Marketing


Peter B

Peter Borgelöv

Webmaster
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 16
peter.borgelov@apak.se

Finance


Fredrik Berne

Fredrik Berne

Chief Financial Officer Telephone: +46 31 721 22 51 fredrik.berne@apak.se

Cristina S

Cristina Salmerón

Accounting
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 52
cristina.salmeron@apak.se

Stina

Ewa Aronsson

Finance
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 54
eva.aronsson@apak.se

Stina

Stina Ganefjord

Finance
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 73
sarah.bjork@apak.se

Theresia Fröberg

Theresia Fröberg

Finance
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 53
theresia.froberg@apak.se

IT


Jonas J

Erik Rosenberg

IT Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 56
erik.rosenberg@apak.se

Jonas J

Jonas Jonsson

Systems Administrator
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 39
jonas.jonsson@apak.se

Nenad S

Nenad Stankic

IT Technician
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 36
nenad.stankic@apak.se

Warehouse


Ingen bild

Joel Lindgren

Warehouse Manager joel.lindgren@apak.se

Nehru I

Nehru Ibishi

Warehouse

Janne N

 

Janne Noll

Warehouse
janne.noll@apak.se

Carl F

Carl Fredriksson

Warehouse carl.fredriksson@apak.se

Christoffer J

Christoffer Jansson

Teamleader
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 28
christoffer.jansson@apak.se

Mauricio P

Mauricio Ponce

Warehouse

Thomas G

Thomas Gustavsson

Warehouse thomas.gustavsson@apak.se

Niklas M

Anna Kihlgren

Warehouse

Janne N

Viktor Hellman

Warehouse
viktor.hellman@apak.se

Niklas M

Niklas Meyer

Warehouse

Warehouse Eskilstuna


Ingen bild

Jonas Andersson Maxe

Warehouse jonas.anderssonmaxe@apak.se

Ingen bild

Rickard Wennberg

Warehouse rickard.wennberg@apak.se

Reception


Elisabeth Y

Elisabeth Yap

Receptionist elisabeth.yap@apak.se


SHOP DIRECTLY FROM OUR WEB SHOP!

Click below to come to our online shop. If you have come to this page from the web shop, it is open in another window and you can simply close this window to return.